Because You Asked: My Kippah Vendor Recommendation

brown velvet kippah

dark royal blue suede kippah

white satin kippah
Photo source: Yofah

After yesterday’s post about using kippahs and bentschers as wedding favors, I’ve been asked if I know of a good vendor for kippahs – something good quality and easy on the wedding budget. I’m happy to tell you about the vendor I used just a few months ago for my daughters’ b’not mitzvah: Yofah. I had a great experience with them.

Yofah offers the widest selection of colors and fabrics, and the best prices, of any other kippah vendors I found. Their online system for personalizing the inside of the kippah with text in English and Hebrew is easy to use. And when the kippahs arrived, I found that the quality was very good.

fuschia satin kippahBTW: Let me share with you the kippot style my daughters chose for their b’not mitzvah: fuschia satin. I just love them (the kippahs and the girls!).

1 Comment

Filed under Jewish Wedding Ceremony, Jewish Wedding Traditions, Wedding Vendors

One response to “Because You Asked: My Kippah Vendor Recommendation

Leave a Comment

