Judaica Wedding Gifts at Israeli Accents in Rockville, Maryland

Yair Emanuel Judaica Rockville Maryland MD

A selection of items at the Israeli Accents Judaica shop in Rockville, Maryland. The pomegranate-motif trivet is in the middle of the top row.

A few days ago I walked into Israeli Accents, a Judaica shop in Rockville, Maryland, and walked out with more than I had planned. I saw a beautiful, deep- red pomegranate-motif trivet designed by Judaica artist Yail Emanuel, and bought two. If you’re looking for Judaica for a gift, Yair Emanuel’s wide range of Judaica and Jewish-themed items for the home are beautiful and widely-popular.

After buying the trivets I went online to find an image of the design, but could not find it online. Just another reason to stop in your local Judaica shop when looking for a gift for Passover or a wedding.

I’m going to give the trivets as gifts for the two fabulous women at whose homes I’ll be spending the upcoming Passover Seders. While driving home, I seriously considered keeping one of the trivets for myself, but I’ve found in my life that I’ve never done better holding on to something when I could give it away. Jean and Anita, if you read this, try and act surprised when I give you your hostess gift. Can’t wait to see you all!

1 Comment

Filed under Wedding Vendors

One response to “Judaica Wedding Gifts at Israeli Accents in Rockville, Maryland

  1. Pingback: Pomegranate Judaica at Israeli Accents in Rockville, Maryland … | Judaica Store

Leave a Comment

